Church Services

We meet for worship on Sundays at 10.30 am after which we enjoy fellowship over tea and coffee. Any children present are catered for outside the main service.

On Friday mornings at 10.30 am there is a half hour act of worship and prayer

Services for September 2019

Sunday 1st September
10:30 Morning Worship Service – Mr John Harrison

Sunday 8th September
10:30 Morning Worship Service – Mrs Rosmary Quin
17:30 Evening Worship @ Dawlish

Sunday 15th September
10:30 Holy Communion Service – Rev. Catherine Wagstaff

Sunday 22nd September
10:30 Morning Worship Service – Ms. Anne Kenyon

Sunday 29th September
10:30 Morning Worship Service – Rev. Jim Quin

Services for October 2019

Sunday 6th October Harvest Festival
10:30 Morning Worship Service – Mr. Graham Fry
18:30 Evening Worship @ Bishopsteignton

Sunday 13th October
10:30 Holy Communion Service – Rev. Ken Welford

Sunday 20th October
10:30 Morning Worship Service – Rev. Catherine Wagstaff

Sunday 27th October
10:30 Morning Worship Service – Mr. Andrew Parsons

Services for November 2019

Sunday 3rd November
10:30 Morning Worship Service – Mr. Simon Butcher
18:30 Evening Worship

Sunday 10th November Remembrance
10:30 Morning Worship Service – Mrs. Gill Rainey

Sunday 17th November 
10:30 Morning Worship Service – Rev. John Carne

Sunday 26th May
10:30 Holy Communion Service – Rev. Phil Wagstaff